Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Guess Bitcoin price @ London Open tomorrow

  1. #1
    What will the BTCUSD price be @ London Open tomorrow?
    GMT 08:00
    CET 09:00
    EST 03:00

    My guess: $ 15950

  2. #2

  3. #3

  4. #4
    BTC doesn't give a shit about London. . .in fact a lot of big moves happens during the Asian session

  5. #5
    Quote Originally Posted by ;
    BTC doesn't give a shit about London. . .in fact a lot of big moves happens during the Asian session
    I recognize that. Thats LO as moment that is open. I simply picked it as a daily reference stage. Not because LO has some influence. Better time proposal?

  6. #6
    Quote Originally Posted by ;
    13750
    At London Opening #10004; #10004; #10004; #10004;

  7. #7
    Quote Originally Posted by ;
    quote At London Opening #10004; #10004; #10004; #10004; picture
    Nice! Tomorrow?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
This website uses cookies
We use cookies to store session information to facilitate remembering your login information, to allow you to save website preferences, to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners more information